ABOUT US

EXcoin is the world's first blockchain derivatives exchange to launch digital options trading. We offer a variety of innovative blockchain asset derivatives to our global customers, operated by EXcoin LTD. The EXcoin team has developed a complete trading ecosystem of securities, futures, international financial derivatives trading systems, settlement and clearing systems, risk control systems, market systems, quantitative trading systems, user CRM systems, and social systems. Its development platform carries hundreds of billions of dollars in international financial derivatives.

EXcoin embodies the world's highest standard in digital options trading. A legal and abiding entity, EXcoin has always complied with the laws of regulating jurisdictions, providing them with financial statements on a regular basis. EXcoin's excellent track record has left an impression on auditors. It is recognized as a trustworthy and outstanding platform by regulatory authorities and investors. EXcoin operates under Estonian license for virtual currency wallet, crypto-to-crypto, fiat-to-cryptp, fiat-to-fiat exchange, forex such as euro/dollar, pound/yen, etc.
EXcoin Futures OÜ is registered under Estonian law (license No.: 14719574).
EXcoin Limited is registered under Belize law (license No.: 171708).
EXcoin Limited has obtained the MSB license for legal operation in the United States. MSB is a financial license regulated by Fincen in the US. EXcoin MSB license number is 409415.

OUR GOAL

The EXcoin team is committed to bridging the gap between digital currency and financial derivatives market. On one hand, digital currency is used for trading of traditional financial derivatives such as options, CFD, foreign exchange, etc. On the other hand, various digital currency ETFs will be introduced to offer more liquidity options. EXcoin revolutionizes the market for billions of financial derivatives.

OUR TEAM

The EXcoin team has ten years of technical strength and operational capacity in derivatives trading; this abundant exprience enables the exchange to grow rapidly and steadily. The EXcoin team is committed to becoming the world's most professional and comprehensive digital asset derivatives exchange, offering global investors the convenient, high-quality, and one-stop inclusive financial education and investment services.

OUR TECHNOLOGY

The EXcoin team masters the core quantification algorithm with leading artificial intelligence and big data analysis. The trading system has reached the millisecond computational capacity and can realize hundreds of thousands of data processing per second, thus forming a high-barrier protection for the secondary market of various types of derivative services.

Money Talks, We Are Listening

With its strong technical capacity and market reputation, EXcoin has been recognized by investors all over the world. EXcoin is dedicated to providing retail clients and financial institutions with a wide range of financial derivatives services, including foreign exchange, metals, energy, stock index, agricultural products and other CFD products. EXcoin aims to create a world-class financial services platform for investors and offer advanced and secure online trading technical support and reliable customer service. In the capital market, EXcoin adheres to the principle of “fairness, efficiency and intelligence”. Investors can create an portfolio tailored to their needs, and obtain direct quotes from the market through our advanced trading software.

INNOVATIVE TRADING PLATFORM

MetaTrader 4 offers a revolutionary trading platform:

PLATFORM FEATURES:

he MT4 trading platform connects to the financial market through MT4, checks real-time quotes, and uses technical indicators to conduct transactions. You can use your Expert Advisor (EA) on the MT4 trading platform to automate your trading by writing your own strategy into a computer program. No matter how much trading experience you have, you can use the MT4 trading platform and the features it provides. By leveraging the advantages of the MT4 platform, you can keep up with market dynamics and adjust your trading strategy with the changing market.

The MT4 platform provides users with a variety of tools to help with transactions. As we have mentioned, one of the most powerful tools is to execute your Expert Advisor (EA) in order to automate transactions, but before that, you need to master the basics of trading.

RISK MANAGEMENT:

Risk management is the most critical part of investment. No matter where you trade or whether you understand the transaction, you can't ignore this component. Using tools such as Stop Loss and Take Profit Orders will keep your trades on hold.. Sometimes, loss is inevitable. With the “Stop Loss” feature, you can ensure that the loss of a single transaction does not bankrupt you.

YOU NEED TO KEEP THE FOLLOWING IN MIND: You don't have to make the right trading decisions every time. Using Stop Loss tool ensures that your losses are kept to a limit when you make a wrong decision. With limit orders, you can maximize profit when you make a right decision.

CHART TRADING:

Charts are the most popular trading tool, and traders can decide when to open or close a trade based on graphics. At the same time, through visuals, traders can effectively capture opportunities and conduct risk management. The full set of charting tools built into the MT4 platform helps traders make informed decisions.

Ready to open an investment account?

EXcoin brings together quotes from more than 80 international banks, providing world's top professional financial experience, offering liquid transactions and corporate brokerage settlements to institutional clients such as hedge funds and trading brokers, businesses and so forth. Whether it is a hedge fund, mutual fund, asset management company, or trading broker, we strive to provide efficient, stable, and professional solutions. We have a set of comprehensive operational guidelines and a hedge fund collaboration program.

Login" target="view_window">Join EXcoin now

关于我们

EXcoin (www.excoin.io) 是全球首家推出数字期权交易的区块链衍生品交易所。EXcoin向全球用户提供各种创新型区块链资产衍生品,由EXcoin Limited负责运营。EXcoin团队研发了证券、期货、国际金融衍生品的交易系统、结算清算系统、风控系统、行情系统、量化交易系统、用户CRM系统、社交系统等完整的交易生态系统。其开发的平台承载国际金融衍生品成交额就达数千亿美元。

EXcoin代表了当今世界数字期权交易行业中的最高标准。作为一个合法合规的公司,EXcoin一贯遵守监管部门的法律法规,定期向监管部门提供财务报表,随时接受监管部门的抽查,并从未留下过任何不良记录,被监管机构和广大投资者誉为值得信赖的优秀交易商。EXcoin数字期权衍生品交易所是合法持有爱沙尼亚牌照的专业交易所-虚拟货币电子钱包、加密对加密交易、法币对加密货币的双向交易、法币对法币交易、外汇交易、欧元/美元、英镑/日元等。EXcoin交易所在爱沙尼亚司法管辖区均获得授权和监管,执照号:14719574。EXcoin Limited 运营公司受伯利兹国际金融服务委员会监管,执照号:171708。

我们的目标

EXcoin团队致力于连接数字货币以及金融衍生品市场。一方面利用数字货币进行期权、CFD、外汇等传统金融衍生品交易,另一方面也会推出各类数字货币ETF,为数字货币市场提供更多的流动性。EXcoin将极大变革百万亿的金融衍生品市场。

我们的团队

EXcoin团队具备近十年的衍生品交易平台技术实力和运营能力,能够让交易所快速稳定增长,EXcoin团队将致力于成为全球最专业的数字期权衍生品交易所,为庞大的传统金融衍生品投资者提供更为熟悉的数字期权衍生品交易服务,给予所有客户最优质的一站式全方位金融理财教育与投资平台。

我们的技术

EXcoin团队凭借领先的人工智能技术与大数据分析掌握核心量化算法,交易系统已达毫秒级别,可实现单元每秒数十万笔数据处理,从而形成了高壁垒型产品保护,为二级市场提供各类衍生服务。

全球影响力

EXcoin以其强大的技术开发能力及良好的市场口碑,获得了广大投资者的认可,业务范围覆盖全球。EXcoin金融为国际知名的金融交易服务商,致力于为零售客户及金融机构提供广泛的金融衍生产品交易,主要包括外汇、金属、能源、股指、农产品等 CFD 产品。EXcoin金融旨在为投资者打造世界一流的金融服务平台,并提供先进有保障的网上交易技术支持及值得信赖的客户服务。EXcoin金融在资本市场中秉承“公平、高效、智能”的宗旨为投资者提供完善优质的金融配套服务。投资者可以根据自身要求制定更合适的投资组合,通过先进的交易软件直接获取来自市场的报价。

创新的交易平台

MetaTrader4 提供一个革命性的交易平台:

平台特点:

MT4 交易平台通过 MT4 接通金融市场,查看实时报价,运用技术指标来进行交易。您可以无限制地在 MT4 交易平台上使用智能交易程序(EA),将您的交易策略编写成电脑程序,从而使您的交易自动化。无论您有多少交易经验,您都可以得心应手地使用 MT4 交易平台以及平台的各项功能。通过充分运用 MT4 平台的各项功能,您可以紧跟市场动态,并根据市场变动调整您的交易策略。

MT4平台为用户提供多种工具来帮助您进行交易。其中,最强大的功能属性之一就是您可以执行您的智能交易程序(EA),使您的交易自动化。但是,在这之前,您需要先掌握交易的基础知识。

风险管理

风险管理是交易最重要的部分。无论您在何地进行交易或者了解交易,都无法忽略风险管理这一部分。运用工具,例如“止损”和“止盈”订单,会使您的交易继续持有。 不可避免的是,在您交易到某一时间时,您会遭受损失。运用“止损”功能,您可以确保一单交易的损失不会使您彻底破产。

您需要牢记以下几点: 您不必每次交易都作出正确的交易决策而盈利。运用“止损”可以确保在您作出错误的交易决定时,您的损失是有限的。通过限价订单,您可以确保当您作出正确的交易决定时,获得最大的利润。

图表交易

图表是最受欢迎的交易工具,交易者可以根据图形形态来决定何时开放或者关闭交易。同时,通过图形和符号,交易者可以有效地捕捉交易机会和进行风险管理。MT4 平台内置的全套图表工具可以帮助交易者作出周全的交易决策。

准备好开户了吗?

EXcoin集合了全球80多家国际银行的报价,是全球最顶级的金融交易服务商之一,我们为对冲基金及交易经纪商等机构客户提供流动性并提供金融交易及整体性结算业务等。无论是对冲基金、共同基金、资产管理公司,还是交易经纪商,我们力求为机构合作人提供高效、稳定、专业的机构解决服务。我们有完善的操作指引和对冲资金合作计划。

即刻加入EXcoin